Contact Us | Scaffolding and Formwork Products Manufacturer & Supplier.-RIZHAO RRICOM INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD Scaffolding and Formwork Products Manufacturer & Supplier

Scaffolding and Formwork Products Manufacturer & Supplier.-RIZHAO RRICOM INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD



Contact Us


GOVERNMENT REGISTERD NO.: 91371102MA3C6HP01N

RIZHAO RRICOM  INDUSTRIAL  CO.,LTD

Head Office–Rizhao of China

Address: Rizhao Industrial Park,Shandong Province,China

Tel: 0086-633-360-0799 Fax: 0086-633-360-0899

E-mail: sales@rricom.com / info@rricom.com

B2B Web : http://rricom.en.made-in-china.com  

Official Web : http://www.rricom.com  http://www.rscaffold.com    http://www.rscaffolding.com

  

Rizhao Office          

Contact: Summer(Office Department)    Contact: Mark  (Workshop Department)   Contact: Linda(Financial Department)

Tel:0086-132-9633-1606                           Tel:0086-156-6661-0005                              Tel:0086-153-1597-8200

Fax:0086-633-360-0899                            Fax :0086-633-360-0899                              Fax:0086-633-360-0899

Email:summer@rricom.com                     Email:mark@rricom.com                              Email:info@rricom.com

Domestic Branch            

Contact: Louis (Qingdao Branch)            Contact :Will(Shanghai Branch)                Contact:Shane(Zaozhuang Branch)

Tel:0086-173-6216 -6006                          Tel:0086-186-2166-3136                             Tel:0086-189-6320-2602

Email:louis@rricom.com                           Email:will@rricom.com                                 Email:shane@rricom.com


Overseas Agent                     

Australia                                                      Canada                                                            Japan

Contact :Peter Pannys                              Contact:John Wu                                           Contact:Kato

Tel:0061-2-8005-4865                              Tel:001-604-657-9672                                  Tel:0081-561-21-8304

Email:peter@rricom.com                          Email:john@rricom.com                              Email:kato@rricom.com